Hell’s Handmaiden vs. Intelligent Design

Intelligent Design proponents are propagandising via the Internet, and their blogs are truly a sight to behold. Their posts are sometimes so galling and perplexing that I literally sit agape at my computer as I read their takes on evolution and ID.

I am at times tempted to address their posts, but given the volume it seems like an insurmountable task. Hell’s Handmaiden nonetheless does a fantastic job of tearing them to logical shreds. Here’s a collection of recent posts and responses.

If the ID issue is of concern to you, Hell’s Handmaiden and the blogs he links to and discusses are valuable additions to your feed aggregator.

One Response to Hell’s Handmaiden vs. Intelligent Design

  1. cassandra says:

    That’s a great blog! I’m glad you posted the link. Since the decision to teach ID in Ohio was turned over, I’ve honestly lost track of that is happening in the world of ID. Bad, bad, I know. I need to keep myself up on it because I know that the “fight” is not over; not by a long shot.

