Hating Jews and Christians a Religious Duty

I assume that other religions or non-relions are subject to this as well, but it’s not clear.

Hodjas blog » Saudi Professor Walid Al-Shuzi: Attacking Jews and Christians is Forbidden but Hating Them is a Religious Duty

These people want to cause the Muslims to abandon their religion. This is what hypocrites do, as was said by Allah. There is a difference between hating those who worship gods other than Allah and coexisting with them. Co-existence is one thing and hatred is another. The Prophet’s neighbor was a Jew, right? Yet he said: “Expel .” Co-existence is one thing, and hating such a faith is another.

I don’t hate him for who he is. I don’t hate him because of his flesh and his blood, and I don’t hate him for his nationality. I hate him for the sake of Allah. Even if he were my cousin or my brother, and even if he were my own flesh and blood – I would hate him for the sake of Allah.

Leave a Reply

